When you share materials with a student or parent, you are inviting them to view and/or answer the materials without having them create their own account.
If your students/parents are reporting that they have to log in to access the materials you sent, this means that the homework link was shared incorrectly.
Please see this video on how to share a homework link: How to Send Content/Materials as Homework Using our Magic Homework Link
This means that:
- They will not have access to your billing or payment details.
- They will not be able to see your recent activity or history.
- They will not be able to delete or modify your Saved Lists.
- They will not be able to see your different Saved Lists in their Saved Lists Menu. The lists appear exclusively in your own account.